ZDNET’s key takeaways “Notify when left behind” appears in Google’s Find Hub. It notifies you when registered devices are left at an unsaved location. The feature is limited right now, but it’s a welcome update. A much-needed update — “Notify when left behind” — is rolling out to Google’s Find My hub. The feature sends a notification when a registered …
